

AMITY UNIVERSITY MUMBAI

Established vide Maharashtra Act No.13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1956.

Ref. : AUM/RO/BOE/1185

18/05/2022

Reconstitution Of Board of Examinations

{Under Section 24 of Amity University Act 2014 (Maharashtra Act No. XIII of 2014) dated 24th June 2014}

The Board of Examinations of AUM has been reconstituted as under:

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. A.W. Santhosh Kumar	Chairman
2.	Dr. H. S. Vyas	Member
3.	Dr. Ashok Pundir – Professor & Former Dean – National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)	External Expert
4.	Dr. Manoj H Devare	Member
5.	Prof. Amol Shimpi	Member
6.	Dr. Aparna Khanna	Member
7.	Dr. Aradhana Khare	Member
8.	Dr. Divya Pandey	Member
9.	Dr. Bhawana Chanana	Member
10.	Dr. Gautam Gawali	Member
11.	Dr. Kushal Vibhute	Member
12.	Dr. Shrikant Charhate	Member
13.	Dr. Manjiree Vaidya	Member
14.	Dr. Deepak H Havaldar	Member
15.	Dr. Bhawna Sharma	Member
16.	Dr. Supriya Dhananjay Nene	Member
17.	Mr. Bhuvanesh Gowda	Member



AMITY UNIVERSITY MUMBAI Established vide Maharashtra Act No.13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1956.

18.	Mr. Sandeep Premdas Gundeti	Member Secretary &
	10.	





Dr. H S Vyas Registrar AUM

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. All Concerned
- 3. File Copy

Amity University, Mumbai-Pune Expressway, Bhatan, Post-Somathne, Panvel, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 410206 Tollfree: 1800-123-5577 / Tel.:02143-205037/38 /E-mail: admissions@mum.amity.edu / Website: www.amity.edu/mumbai